• font sizeA
  • A
  • A


The RM of Stuartburn Council Members

Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm unless otherwise posted.

To register as a delegate, you must do so in writing by sending an email to or by filling out the delegation request form. Request must be sent in by noon on Friday prior to the Tuesday Council meeting. Delegations may have the opportunity to present via GoToMeeting if in person is not feasible.

Agendas close at noon on the Friday before the council meeting.

Delegation Request Form- Delegation Request Form
2022- Present

Michelle Gawronsky- Reeve
Cell: 204-346-4639

Dan Bodz - Councillor Ward 1
Home/Cell: 204-425-3363

Dylan Gurman - Councillor Ward 2 
Cell: 204-392-4779
Michael Paciorka - Councillor Ward 3
Cell: 204-392-2404

Jon Mellor - Councillor Ward 4
Cell: 204-793-2301